skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
fugly cars
photographs of some of the ugliest cars
Monday, August 24, 2009
All in a day's work.
A cowboy's Cadillac.
Ah, the K-Car!
I think the two colours they offered that year were baby blue and canary yellow.
Good to be used in National Lampoon's Vacation Part II.
Craptacular!
Buickaliciuos.
Parked turd.
White cack.
Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Having a crap car in Europe has to suck.
Eurojunk.
The striping adds that wonderful turdly flavour.
Why is it that people wonder why the auto industry is falling apart?
A rough in the jewel.
280-ZX pap.
A Monarch flutters by.
Monday, July 6, 2009
Choice junk.
I doubt this Cutlass Cruiser traveled or was built by any other country than the good old U.S.A.
More junk to make the time go by.
Such a wonderful creature, the Maverick.
Click on this photo to see it in all it's glory.
Nice triad of pap.
American cars are so wonderfully hideous.
My friend Kevin used to have one of these fine pieces of junk.
Bummer that I wasn't able to get a front shot of this maltreat as well.
Monday, June 8, 2009
I was really trying to capture this relic de merde.
This one I caught on accident.
Tapioca turd.
Ah, the Oldsmobile...or is it a Buick?
Junkers.
Very sexy Chevrolet.
Hey, at least they support our troops.
Rubblestiltskin.
Priceless.
Newer Posts
Older Posts
Home
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
Follow this blog
Blog Archive
►
2010
(19)
►
June
(6)
►
March
(13)
▼
2009
(53)
▼
August
(9)
No title
A cowboy's Cadillac.
Ah, the K-Car!
I think the two colours they offered that year wer...
Good to be used in National Lampoon's Vacation Par...
No title
Buickaliciuos.
Parked turd.
White cack.
►
July
(16)
Having a crap car in Europe has to suck.
Eurojunk.
The striping adds that wonderful turdly flavour.
Why is it that people wonder why the auto industry...
No title
280-ZX pap.
A Monarch flutters by.
Choice junk.
I doubt this Cutlass Cruiser traveled or was built...
More junk to make the time go by.
Such a wonderful creature, the Maverick.
Click on this photo to see it in all it's glory.
No title
American cars are so wonderfully hideous.
My friend Kevin used to have one of these fine pie...
Bummer that I wasn't able to get a front shot of t...
►
June
(13)
I was really trying to capture this relic de merde.
This one I caught on accident.
Tapioca turd.
Ah, the Oldsmobile...or is it a Buick?
Junkers.
No title
Hey, at least they support our troops.
Rubblestiltskin.
Priceless.
►
May
(14)
►
March
(1)
►
2008
(18)
►
December
(1)
►
November
(1)
►
August
(2)
►
July
(10)
►
May
(1)
►
March
(2)
►
January
(1)
►
2007
(33)
►
December
(3)
►
October
(2)
►
September
(7)
►
August
(2)
►
July
(12)
►
June
(7)
About Me
Misha
i'm trouble
View my complete profile