skip to main | skip to sidebar

fugly cars

photographs of some of the ugliest cars

Friday, July 6, 2007

aw the pontiac fiero...looks like this fecal one caught fire at some point

Posted by Misha at 2:12 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)
Follow this blog

Blog Archive

  • ►  2010 (19)
    • ►  June (6)
    • ►  March (13)
  • ►  2009 (53)
    • ►  August (9)
    • ►  July (16)
    • ►  June (13)
    • ►  May (14)
    • ►  March (1)
  • ►  2008 (18)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  August (2)
    • ►  July (10)
    • ►  May (1)
    • ►  March (2)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ▼  2007 (33)
    • ►  December (3)
    • ►  October (2)
    • ►  September (7)
    • ►  August (2)
    • ▼  July (12)
      • shitty shitty bang bang...a nice white plymouth su...
      • ahh a precious 1989 "anal" probe
      • vans have to be the sleaziest looking vehicles......
      • the yellow pinstripe tops the crap cake
      • the lack of a side mirror doesn't suprise me at al...
      • a little brown turd on I-280
      • vintage crap!
      • get the family ready!
      • the two tones add a cetain ice creaminess
      • aw the pontiac fiero...looks like this fecal one ...
      • the spoiler just adds to the lameness
      • shit brown seemed to be a common colour at the time
    • ►  June (7)

About Me

My photo
Misha
i'm trouble
View my complete profile