skip to main | skip to sidebar

fugly cars

photographs of some of the ugliest cars

Friday, September 21, 2007

love the lack of paint and rust...nice new red bumper...probably cost more than the whole car

Posted by Misha at 7:47 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)
Follow this blog

Blog Archive

  • ►  2010 (19)
    • ►  June (6)
    • ►  March (13)
  • ►  2009 (53)
    • ►  August (9)
    • ►  July (16)
    • ►  June (13)
    • ►  May (14)
    • ►  March (1)
  • ►  2008 (18)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  August (2)
    • ►  July (10)
    • ►  May (1)
    • ►  March (2)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ▼  2007 (33)
    • ►  December (3)
    • ►  October (2)
    • ▼  September (7)
      • i think the owner of this choice machine is acros...
      • love the lack of paint and rust...nice new red bum...
      • four pipes of utter dung
      • this one had a blue shag carpet interior
      • a triad of shite
      • ah the monarch...such beautiful crap
      • green rubble
    • ►  August (2)
    • ►  July (12)
    • ►  June (7)

About Me

My photo
Misha
i'm trouble
View my complete profile