skip to main | skip to sidebar

fugly cars

photographs of some of the ugliest cars

Wednesday, July 9, 2008

nice le baron...the tapioca top rocks!

Posted by Misha at 7:21 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)
Follow this blog

Blog Archive

  • ►  2010 (19)
    • ►  June (6)
    • ►  March (13)
  • ►  2009 (53)
    • ►  August (9)
    • ►  July (16)
    • ►  June (13)
    • ►  May (14)
    • ►  March (1)
  • ▼  2008 (18)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  August (2)
    • ▼  July (10)
      • A tapioca cluster bomb.
      • I think they only made this one year, 1972, and i...
      • I had to get both sides of this delicious demon.
      • I can't decide which is uglier, the car or the ho...
      • An Iraqi hummer.
      • It's always nice to see crap pulling crap.
      • This lemon drop has a wonderfully rotten interior.
      • I don't get the attraction of these cars? Perhap...
      • I wonder if this piece rattles on the move? Nice...
      • nice le baron...the tapioca top rocks!
    • ►  May (1)
    • ►  March (2)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ►  2007 (33)
    • ►  December (3)
    • ►  October (2)
    • ►  September (7)
    • ►  August (2)
    • ►  July (12)
    • ►  June (7)

About Me

My photo
Misha
i'm trouble
View my complete profile