skip to main | skip to sidebar

fugly cars

photographs of some of the ugliest cars

Monday, March 8, 2010

I might race this one!
Posted by Misha at 7:05 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)
Follow this blog

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2010 (19)
    • ►  June (6)
    • ▼  March (13)
      • Enchilada coloured love van.
      • People laid down good money for these junkers.
      • Oldsnobile.
      • Nice.
      • The valuable station wagon.
      • No title
      • Nice to be here between two turds.
      • Just because you jacked it up doesn't improve the ...
      • No title
      • Crap driving by a crap stadium.
      • I might race this one!
      • Blazerific.
      • The front end looks like a sedan but, it's a crapp...
  • ►  2009 (53)
    • ►  August (9)
    • ►  July (16)
    • ►  June (13)
    • ►  May (14)
    • ►  March (1)
  • ►  2008 (18)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  August (2)
    • ►  July (10)
    • ►  May (1)
    • ►  March (2)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ►  2007 (33)
    • ►  December (3)
    • ►  October (2)
    • ►  September (7)
    • ►  August (2)
    • ►  July (12)
    • ►  June (7)

About Me

My photo
Misha
i'm trouble
View my complete profile