skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
fugly cars
photographs of some of the ugliest cars
Monday, December 17, 2007
another tron like vehicle
a white beauty with a white headed driver
nice!
Friday, October 5, 2007
i'm sure that the rims cost more than the car is worth
i wonder if the makers of this choice vehicle were comparing eachother's turds during the design phase?
Friday, September 21, 2007
i think the owner of this choice machine is across the street at the bar for good reason
love the lack of paint and rust...nice new red bumper...probably cost more than the whole car
four pipes of utter dung
Tuesday, September 18, 2007
this one had a blue shag carpet interior
a triad of shite
ah the monarch...such beautiful crap
green rubble
Friday, August 24, 2007
this car would've looked good in the movie TRON
Thursday, August 9, 2007
i've never understood these rear window shutters...they of course add to the beauty of this celica
Monday, July 30, 2007
shitty shitty bang bang...a nice white plymouth sundance
Wednesday, July 25, 2007
ahh a precious 1989 "anal" probe
Friday, July 20, 2007
vans have to be the sleaziest looking vehicles...especially ones from the seventies
Wednesday, July 18, 2007
the yellow pinstripe tops the crap cake
the lack of a side mirror doesn't suprise me at all and the colour is craptastic
Monday, July 16, 2007
a little brown turd on I-280
vintage crap!
get the family ready!
the two tones add a cetain ice creaminess
Friday, July 6, 2007
aw the pontiac fiero...looks like this fecal one caught fire at some point
the spoiler just adds to the lameness
shit brown seemed to be a common colour at the time
Friday, June 29, 2007
now that's attractive!
i think i'd rather die than have to drive this carcass around
what a classic bucket of bolts!
it's always nice to find two pieces of shit parked next to eachother!
i'm not sure if the top is a replacement or just an added touch
everyone wants a cadillac!
ahh the crown victoria...what a pile of rubble
definately '80's
Newer Posts
Home
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
Follow this blog
Blog Archive
►
2010
(19)
►
June
(6)
►
March
(13)
►
2009
(53)
►
August
(9)
►
July
(16)
►
June
(13)
►
May
(14)
►
March
(1)
►
2008
(18)
►
December
(1)
►
November
(1)
►
August
(2)
►
July
(10)
►
May
(1)
►
March
(2)
►
January
(1)
▼
2007
(33)
▼
December
(3)
another tron like vehicle
a white beauty with a white headed driver
nice!
►
October
(2)
i'm sure that the rims cost more than the car is ...
i wonder if the makers of this choice vehicle wer...
►
September
(7)
i think the owner of this choice machine is acros...
love the lack of paint and rust...nice new red bum...
four pipes of utter dung
this one had a blue shag carpet interior
a triad of shite
ah the monarch...such beautiful crap
green rubble
►
August
(2)
this car would've looked good in the movie TRON
i've never understood these rear window shutters....
►
July
(12)
shitty shitty bang bang...a nice white plymouth su...
ahh a precious 1989 "anal" probe
vans have to be the sleaziest looking vehicles......
the yellow pinstripe tops the crap cake
the lack of a side mirror doesn't suprise me at al...
a little brown turd on I-280
vintage crap!
get the family ready!
the two tones add a cetain ice creaminess
aw the pontiac fiero...looks like this fecal one ...
the spoiler just adds to the lameness
shit brown seemed to be a common colour at the time
►
June
(7)
now that's attractive!
i think i'd rather die than have to drive this ca...
what a classic bucket of bolts!
it's always nice to find two pieces of shit parke...
i'm not sure if the top is a replacement or just ...
everyone wants a cadillac!
ahh the crown victoria...what a pile of rubbledef...
About Me
Misha
i'm trouble
View my complete profile